Charles L. Sommers Alumni Association (SAA)

RSSTwitter @HolRyFacebook

Association Leadership

General inquiries should be submitted using our Contact Us page and we will direct your message to the appropriate individual. Contact information for Directors and Officers is available to members in the membership directory.

Directors and Officers

Name Office Term Expires
Roger Clapp Director 2017
Roger Dellinger Director 2018
Blake Edwards Director 2019
Kyle Ford Director 2018
Karl Huemiller Director, President (Exec. Comm.) 2017
Eric Johnson Treasurer (Exec. Comm.) n/a
Cory Kolodji Director, Corporate Secretary (Exec. Comm.) 2019
Travis McCormick Director 2017
Dan (Vern) Miller Director 2018
Eric Peterson Director, Vice President (Exec. Comm.) 2019
Chuck Rose Director (Exec. Comm.) 2017
Don Richard Director 2019
Liz Vollmer-Buhl Director 2018
© Charles L. Sommers Alumni Association, Inc., PO Box 428, Ely, Minnesota 55731.